F1 drivers... come one man, you two are ruining the Scuderia so bad that I need to rant
Massa: why is it that you seem to be able to drive from the front. I can barely remember you passing anybody this year, especially not when you are at the very back. Shouldn't you be able to pass the cars at the back of the pack, you have one of if not the fastest car on the track. ai yah
Kimi: you know, it would be nice to actually finish a race. if you can't win, it doesn't mean that you should crash the car, if you are going to do that, might as well give it to me. Your job for the final three races, take Hamilton out of the race like he did to you in Canada
The two of you better bring the championships home.
On the note of F1, i hate Lewis Hamilton. That's all, i hate him.
Lets end this on a good note...
To the Scuderia Ferrari Formula 1 team,
I don't care what it takes, bring Michael Schumacher back. Please.
Tuesday, September 30, 2008
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment